Anfahrt und Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Akquisition / Vertrieb

Franz Köbbemann
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 85 31
Mobil +49 (0) 176 12 16 85 31
E-Mail franz.koebbemann@koch-umzugslogistik.de

Frank Lüxmann
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 85 33
Mobil +49 (0) 176 12 16 85 33
E-Mail frank.luexmann@koch-umzugslogistik.de

Michael Schoppenhorst
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 85 35
Mobil +49 (0) 176 12 16 85 35
E-Mail michael.schoppenhorst@koch-umzugslogistik.de

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Sonja Schubert
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 85 61
Telefax +49 (0) 541 12 16 88 53
E-Mail sonja.schubert@koch-international.de

Innendienst

Anke Gierke
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 85 34
E-Mail anke.gierke@koch-umzugslogistik.de

Magdalena Schuckmann
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 85 36
E-Mail magdalena.schuckmann@koch-umzugslogistik.de

Eske Engelbrecht
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 85 32
E-Mail eske.engelbrecht@koch-umzugslogistik.de

 

 

 

Disposition

Dirk Meyer zu Bergsten
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 85 22
Mobil +49 (0) 176 12 16 85 22
E-Mail dirk.meyerzubergsten@koch-umzugslogistik.de

Lars Böhne
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 85 21
Mobil +49 (0) 176 12 16 85 21
E-Mail lars.boehne@koch-umzugslogistik.de

Management

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Dieter Koch
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 81 23
Mobil +49 (0) 176 12 16 81 23
E-Mail dieter.koch@koch-umzugslogistik.de

Franz Köbbemann
Telefon +49 (0) 541 12 16 85 31
Mobil +49 (0) 176 12 16 85 31
E-Mail franz.koebbemann@koch-umzugslogistik.de