Moving Locally / Nationally / Internationally

Heinrich Koch Internationale Umzugslogistic - a moving company with a tradition!

We offer you reliable turn-key moving services at a fixed price. Our trained employees carry out the move for you safely and on time.

No matter if you're planning a move overseas or need to put your items in storage, here at Koch Umzugslogistik we offer you a turn-key care-free package for your next move.

Send us the dates and details of your move! We'll contact you with a free offer!

Team
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Osnabrück Alltstadt
Koch Umzugslogistik

Turn-key care-free moving services for that "everything is taken care of" feeling

  • Expert advice and transparent quotes so that you don't have any unpleasant surprises
  • Professional moves - local - national - international
  • Organized office relocations with additional file and document storage
  • Expert handyman services for assembling your kitchen and furniture
  • Careful transportation of fragile goods such as computer systems, pianos and grand pianos and works of art, as well as furniture storage
Koch Umzugslogistik
Full service moves

We offer you all services in one place – advice, planning and coordination. We always pay attention to a good price-quality ratio. When moving a company, our experts pay attention to the safety of your information and data.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Expert staff

Our expert team pack and unpack everything for you. We professionally dismantle, assemble and configure your office furniture. With the help of our trusted partners we can also assist you with setting up your network and cables for your workstations.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Strong connection

Originally founded as a relocation department of Koch International we became an independent moving company in 2010. Despite the split-off, we believe in strong cooperation and solidarity with the international logistics company.

MOVING – QUICK INQUIRY

Click here for a quick and hassle-free move.

Osnabrück and the surrounding area

MOVING LOCALLY

Planning a move in Osnabrück and don't know how to handle all the work? We are here for you! An established and experienced moving company in Osnabrück, we've been offering you comprehensive and reliable services for over 120 years.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik

All over Germany

MOVING NATIONALLY

Our company offers moving services throughout Germany and is here to provide you with professional assistance. Whether it's a move within the same city or a long-distance move, we use our years of experience to make your move smooth and stress-free.

Worldwide

MOVING INTERNATIONALLY

Our team of experts has extensive knowledge and experience in the field of international moves and understands the specific requirements and regulations associated with such moves. We take care of all the logistics so you can focus on settling into your new home.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik

Moving an office

Company move

With our professional help, you can relax and concentrate on your day-to-day business, while we carry out the move of your company carefully and on time.

VIDEO TOUR

Schedule a video tour with us, in which you and one of our employees will plan your move and view your apartment over a video call. Book an appointment today. Heinrich Koch Internationale Umzug- und Archivlogistik Ltd. - Movers with a big heart!

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Moving with Heinrich Koch Internationale Umzugs- und Archivlogistik Ltd. - Our moving services at a glance

  • Expert advice from moving experts
  • Preparing a quote
  • Full-service moves: local, short and long-distance
  • Moving an office
  • Armed forces relocations
Koch Umzugslogistik
Team
  • Local moves
  • National moves
  • International moves
  • Furniture storage
  • File storage/archive logistics
  • Handyman service for furniture and kitchen assembly
  • Transportation of fragile goods such as computer systems, pianos, grand pianos and works of art
Koch Umzugslogistik

Partner company in the UTS network

OUR PARTNERS

The Heinrich Koch Internationale Umzugs- und Archivlogistik Ltd. is the specialist company for modern relocation management within the Koch International Group. We are shareholders and founding members of UTS.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik

International association

IAM member

The International Association of Movers (IAM) is the moving and shipping industry's largest global trade association. With more than 2,000 members, the association includes companies that provide moving, shipping, forwarding, logistics and other related services in more than 170 countries. Since 1962, IAM has fueled the growth and success of its members by providing programs, resources, member protection and unparalleled networking opportunities to grow their businesses and brands.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik

Be Exclusive in the Moving Industry!

Global Exclusive Movers

Global Exclusive Movers’ Network (GEM) gives medium-sized, international removal companies across the world a platform to work together and expand their contacts globally and showcase their moving services. As an exclusive network, it gives each member the opportunity to develop business in their area without competition, thus giving them all business generated from the network.

Koch Umzugslogistik

Heinrich Koch – Movers with a big heart

WHY KOCH UMZUGSLOGISTIK?

Your moving company from Osnabrück

How much can moving cost? Which moving company is the right one?

Not all moves are the same. We are specialists in modern move management and stand for the highest quality and customer satisfaction. With our global network, we offer you an entire range of services for personal relocations, staff moves, IT moves, company relocations, storage and relocation services from a single source. Competent, safe and experienced.

Professional solutions for changing your location are a matter of course for us. On the following pages you will find extensive and valuable information on the subject of moving. You can also send us your moving request online using the moving calculator. We hope that with our services planning your move will become as easy as possible.

Koch Umzugslogistik

Our claim

To be the service provider that our customers feel best understood by. This attitude hasn't changed since our founding in 1900 to this day.

Something else is part of Heinrich Koch's tradition – 'kind-hearted' relocation. We are a classic owner-managed family business. Together with our employees, the Koch family, we want to advise our customers at the highest level and offer a service that is unique.

About us
Koch Umzugslogistik

RESPONSIBLY ON THE ROAD SINCE 1900

In 1900, Heinrich Koch from Glane founded a haulage business in Osnabrück with a horse and cart. His reliability formed the basis of his success. It remained so when his son Franz and his wife Paula took over the business and it still defines the company philosophy of Koch-International today.

The vehicle fleet of Koch-International is one of the most modern currently on the road in Europe. We have daily dispatch access to more than 350 vehicles, over 100 of which are our own. In addition, there are 450 swap bodies and 51 semi-trailers.

History

On 01.01.2010, the former removals department became an independent company, now Heinrich Koch | Internationale Umzugs- und Archivlogistik GmbH.

In July 2013, Koch International moved into the new company headquarters on Fürstenauer Weg in Osnabrück:

  • modern logistics center with headquarters
  • 12,000 m² transshipment hall
  • 6,000 m² logistics hall

Koch-International presents itself today as an innovative and diverse logistics company with over 850 employees.

Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Logo-amoe
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Our great customer satisfaction speaks for itself

Umzug Lokal / National / International

Heinrich Koch Internationale Umzugslogistik - Ein Umzugsunternehmen mit Tradition!

Wir bieten Ihnen zuverlässige Full Service Umzüge zum Festpreis. Unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter erledigen Ihren Umzug fristgenau und sicher.

Egal ob Sie einen Umzug nach Übersee planen oder Gegenstände eingelagert werden müssen. Wir bei Koch Umzugslogistik bieten Ihnen das Rundum-sorglos-Paket für Ihren nächsten Umzug.

Senden Sie uns Ihre Daten und Details zu Ihrem Umzug! Wir melden uns bei Ihnen mit einem kostenfreien Angebot!

Team
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik
Osnabrück Alltstadt
Koch Umzugslogistik

RUNDUM-SORGLOS-UMZÜGE für das „Alles-erledigt-Gefühl“

  • Fachkundige Beratung und transparente Angebotserstellung, damit Sie keine bösen Überraschungen erleben
  • Professionelle Umzüge - Lokal - National - International
  • Strukturierte Büroumzüge mit zusätzlicher Aktenlagerung und Archivlogistik
  • Fachkundiger Handwerkerservice für Möbel- und Küchenmontagen
  • Behutsamer Transport empfindlicher Güter wie beispielsweise EDV-Anlagen, Klaviere, Flügel und Kunstgegenstände sowie eine mögliche Möbellagerung
Koch Umzugslogistik
Full Service Umzüge

Unser Service bietet Ihnen alle Leistungen aus einer Hand – Beratung, Planung und Koordination. Dabei achten wir stets auf ein gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Bei Firmenumzügen achten unsere Experten auch auf die Informations- und Datensicherheit Ihres Unternehmens.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Fachkundige Mitarbeiter

Unsere fachkundigen Mitarbeiter packen alles für Sie ein und aus, wir demontieren, montieren und verändern versiert Ihr Arbeitsmobiliar. Zusätzlich können wir durch unsere zuverlässigen Partner Hilfestellung leisten bei der Vernetzung und Verkabelung Ihrer PC-Arbeitsplätze.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Starke Verbindung

Einst als Umzugsabteilung von Koch International gegründet, wurde 2010 aus uns ein eigenes Umzugsunternehmen. Trotz der Ausgliederung vertrauen wir auf die starke Zusammenarbeit und Zusammengehörigkeit mit dem international agierenden Logistik-Unternehmen.

UMZUG – EXPRESSANFRAGE

Klicken Sie hier für einen schnellen und unproblematischen Umzug.

Osnabrück und Umgebung

UMZUG LOKAL

Sie stehen vor einem Umzug in Osnabrück und wissen nicht, wie Sie all die Aufgaben bewältigen sollen? Wir sind für Sie da! Als etabliertes und erfahrenes Umzugsunternehmen in Osnabrück bieten wir Ihnen einen umfassenden und zuverlässigen Service seit über 120 Jahren.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik

Deutschlandweit

UMZUG NATIONAL

Unser Unternehmen bietet deutschlandweite Umzüge und steht Ihnen mit professionellem Service zur Seite. Egal, ob es sich um einen Umzug innerhalb derselben Stadt oder um einen Fernumzug handelt, wir setzen unsere langjährige Erfahrung ein, um Ihren Umzug reibungslos und stressfrei zu gestalten.

Weltweit

UMZUG INTERNATIONAL

Unser Team von Experten verfügt über umfangreiches Wissen und Erfahrung im Bereich internationaler Umzüge und kennt die spezifischen Anforderungen und Vorschriften, die mit solchen Umzügen verbunden sind. Wir kümmern uns um die gesamte Logistik, damit Sie sich darauf konzentrieren können, sich in Ihrem neuen Zuhause einzuleben.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik

Objekt- und Projektumzüge

FIRMENUMZUG

Mit unserer professionellen Hilfe können Sie sich entspannt auf Ihr Tagesgeschäft konzentrieren, während wir den Umzug Ihrer Firma sorgfältig und termingerecht durchführen.

VIDEOBESICHTIGUNG

Planen Sie mit uns eine Videobesichtigung, in der Sie und einer unserer Mitarbeiter über einen Videoanruf Ihren Umzug planen und Ihre Wohnung besichtigen. Reservieren Sie sich noch heute einen Termin. Heinrich Koch Internationale Umzug- und Archivlogistik GmbH - Umzüge mit Herz!

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Umziehen mit Heinrich Koch Internationale Umzugs- und Archivlogistik GmbH - Unsere Umzugsleistungen auf einem Blick

  • Fachkundige Beratung durch Umzugsexperten
  • Angebotserstellung
  • Orts-, Nah- und Fernumzüge mit Vollservice
  • Büroumzüge
  • Bundeswehrumzüge
Koch Umzugslogistik
Team
  • Lokale Umzüge
  • Nationale Umzüge
  • Internationale Umzüge
  • Möbellagerungen
  • Aktenlagerung/ Archivlogistik
  • Handwerkerservice für Möbel- und Küchenmontagen
  • Transport empfindlicher Güter wie beispielsweise EDV-Anlagen, Klaviere, Flügel und Kunstgegenstände
Koch Umzugslogistik

Partnerbetrieb im UTS-Verbund

UNSERE PARTNER

Die Heinrich Koch Internationale Umzugs- und Archivlogistik GmbH ist innerhalb der Koch-International Gruppe der Spezialist für modernes Umzugsmanagement. Wir sind Gesellschafter und Gründungsmitglied der UTS.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik

Internationaler Verband

Mitglied bei der IAM

Die International Association of Movers (IAM) ist der größte globale Handelsverband der Umzugs- und Speditionsbranche. Mit mehr als 2.000 Mitgliedern umfasst der Verband Unternehmen, die Umzugs-, Speditions-, Speditions-, Logistik- und damit verbundene Dienstleistungen in mehr als 170 Ländern anbieten. Seit 1962 fördert IAM das Wachstum und den Erfolg seiner Mitglieder, indem es Programme, Ressourcen, Mitgliederschutz und beispiellose Networking-Möglichkeiten anbietet, um ihre Geschäfte und Marken zu stärken.

Koch Umzugslogistik
Koch Umzugslogistik

Be Exclusive in the Moving Industry!

Global Exclusive Movers

Global Exclusive Movers’ Network (GEM) gives medium-sized, international removal companies across the world a platform to work together and expand their contacts globally and showcase their moving services. As an exclusive network, it gives each member the opportunity to develop business in their area without competition, thus giving them all business generated from the network.

Koch Umzugslogistik

Heinrich Koch – Umzüge mit Herz

WARUM KOCH UMZUGSLOGISTIK?

Ihr Umzugsunternehmen aus Osnabrück

Was dürfen Umzugsunternehmen kosten? Welche Umzugsfirma ist die richtige?

Umzug ist nicht gleich Umzug. Wir sind Spezialist für modernes Umzugsmanagement und stehen für höchste Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit. Mit unserem weltweiten Netzwerk bieten wir Ihnen das gesamte Dienstleistungsspektrum rund um Privatumzüge, Personalumzüge, EDV-Umzüge, Betriebsverlagerungen, Einlagerungen und Relocation-Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand. Kompetent, sicher und erfahren.

Professionelle Lösungen rund um Ihren Standortwechsel sind für uns selbstverständlich. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie umfangreiche und wertvolle Informationen zum Thema Umzug. Sie können Ihre Umzugsanfrage auch online via Umzugskalkulator an uns richten. Wir hoffen, Ihnen mit diesem Service-Angebot die Planung Ihres Wohnsitzwechsels so weit wie möglich zu erleichtern.

Koch Umzugslogistik

Unser Anspruch

Der Dienstleister zu sein, von dem sich unsere Kunden am besten verstanden fühlen. An dieser Haltung hat sich seit unserer Gründung im Jahre 1900 bis heute nichts geändert.

Noch etwas gehört zur Tradition von Heinrich Koch – Umzüge mit Herz. Wir sind ein klassisches, inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen. Zusammen mit unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern, der Koch-Familie, wollen wir unsere Kunden auf höchstem Niveau beraten und einen Service bieten, der einzigartig ist.

Über uns
Koch Umzugslogistik

SEIT 1900 VERANTWORTUNGSVOLL UNTERWEGS

Im Jahr 1900 gründete Heinrich Koch aus Glane mit Pferd und Wagen ein Fuhrgeschäft in Osnabrück. Seine Zuverlässigkeit bildete die Grundlage seines Erfolges. Sie blieb es auch, als sein Sohn Franz und dessen Frau Paula das Geschäft übernahmen und sie bestimmt noch heute die Firmenphilosophie von Koch-International.

Die Fahrzeugflotte von Koch-International zählt zu den modernsten, die derzeit auf Europas Straßen unterwegs ist. Wir haben täglichen Dispositionszugriff auf mehr als 350 Fahrzeuge, davon über 100 eigene. Dazu kommen 450 Wechselbrücken und 51 Sattelauflieger.

Historie

Zum 01.01.2010 wurde aus der damaligen Umzugsabteilung ein eigenständiges Unternehmen, die heutige Heinrich Koch | Internationale Umzugs- und Archivlogistik GmbH.

Im Juli 2013 bezog Koch International die neue Firmenzentrale am Fürstenauer Weg in Osnabrück:

  • modernes Logistikzentrum mit Hauptverwaltung
  • 12.000 qm großen Umschlaghalle
  • 6.000 qm großen Logistikhalle

Koch-International präsentiert sich heute als ein innovatives und vielseitiges Logistikunternehmen mit über 850 Mitarbeitern.

Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Logo-amoe
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik
  • Koch Umzugslogistik

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

Unsere hohe Kundenzufriedenheit spricht für sich